New for SSC CGL students

Sunday, 5 July 2015

team won the Duleep Trophy Tournament 2014

Post 233
Question 118 Which among the following teams won the Duleep Trophy Cricket Tournament 2014?
A) East Zone
B) Central Zone
C) West Zone
D) South Zone
Answer: Central Zone
Explanation: Central Zone wo the Tournament by defeating South Zone by 9 runs.


No comments:

Post a Comment



COpy PAstE On tHIs sITe iS DisABleD As wE ResPEct COpyRIghT