New for SSC CGL students

Friday, 10 July 2015

One Rupee notes are issued by the

Post 305

SSC CHSL Questions 2014

Question 177 The fourteen major banks in India were nationalized in the year

A) 1967
B) 1968
C) 1969
D) 1971

Answer: 1969


Question 178 One Rupee notes are issued by the

A) Reserve Bank of India
B) State Bank of India
C) President of India
D) Government of India

Answer: Government of India

No comments:

Post a Comment



COpy PAstE On tHIs sITe iS DisABleD As wE ResPEct COpyRIghT