New for SSC CGL students

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Best Director Award in IIFA 2015

Post 140. Who of the following got Best Director Award in IIFA 2015? Award for best direction.
निम्न में से किसे IIFA 2015 में बेस्ट डायरेक्टर के अवार्ड से नवाजा गया है ?
A> Vishal Bhardwaj
B> Abhishek Varman
C> Rajkumar Hirani
D> Vikas Bahl
Answer: Rajkumar Hirani
Explanation: Rajkumar Hirani for movie PK.

Important Links

No comments:

Post a Comment



COpy PAstE On tHIs sITe iS DisABleD As wE ResPEct COpyRIghT